Geek-along: Batman

Standard

IMG_0596-0.JPG
Hi everyone
Just back from our vacation, we have been cruising around the Baltic, more about that in another post.
I had a fair amount of time to knit & crochet. So here’s Batman, the good thing is most people do recognise this one.
I wore my rose shawl, it is lovely & warm, I received lots of lovely comments about it too, which is nice.
I have now started a new one in the same yarn but in purple.
Now back to the post vacation washing , 16 nights produces mountains of washing! Well at least I can catch up with the school stuff before term starts. I also need to look through comments left & catch up with what you lovely people have been up to while I was away.
Luna missed me loads, it’s like me & my shadow now.

Leave a Reply

