Zigzag beaded bracelet.

Standard

IMG_0601.JPG
This weekends crafting, 2 bracelets. I made the red one first on Saturday, then on Sunday I made a second while running a bowls competition on Sunday, just shows how much notice I took of the bowls!

IMG_0600.JPG
So many people admired it, I’ve given it to the club for there Macmillan coffee morning in couple of weeks time.
Today was my day off , or catch up on your school work day , at least I feel a little more organised ( from the person who has mislaid homework already ,I’m sure it will be on the desk???)

Leave a Reply

