Autumn colour & a return to geek-along

Standard

IMG_0620.JPG
My ginkgo tree is now in full autumn colour.
A return to the geek a-long blanket : Cthulhu ( a green bug eyed octopus thing) it’s made from double sided knitting. The geek squares are available from lattesandllamas

IMG_0619.JPG
I’m not a fan of horror, so I have no idea. Cthulhu is from a book by H P Lovecraft. The geek blanket is for my husband. This block has been waiting for me to put on to the blog, this week has been hectic at school, so I haven’t finished anything.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

