Dachshund bracelet

Standard

IMG_0628-0.JPG
I’ve finally finished my next bead project, thanks to beading trays with lids & large eye beading needles, which are fantastic.

IMG_0629.JPG
Luna thinks it looks just like her!
It’s been rather wet here over the last couple of weeks. Luna’s not keen on rain or wet grass, hence any mention of going out & she hides.

IMG_0627.JPG
I know the sun might be shining but that grass is still wet! So I’m staying here in the dry under the table behind my Dads modelling stuff. If you want me come & get me!
We had to climb in to get her, biscuits & bones didn’t work, but the grass was dryer, she spent quite a bit of time ‘hunting ‘ anything that moved.

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

