Emperor Bauble

Standard

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48f/61567779/files/2014/12/img_0679.jpg
This bauble has been a challenge, fairly easy to make but all the fringes get tangled. I love the finished product. Another spellbound beads bauble finished I only have another 2 to do, I under estimated the time to complete or over estimated the my spare time, I’m not sure which.
I still have a Harry Potter birthday cake to make this afternoon ( as it was Becky’s 21st in Nov while she was at uni) ice tomorrow as they are coming on Boxing Day. We cut into the fruit Christmas cake yesterday, very nice too, may I offer you all a piece ( yes Mum I will bring some slices along this afternoon)
Happy Christmas
LucyAnn & Luna.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

