Another Kris

Standard

  
I’ve finished the 2nd Kris flower doll. ( pattern by Zabbez)

  
I think I’m getting a thing about sparkly yarn, but it’s Christmas. I put a mouth on the last one, I just have not got around to it yet. I’m making a 3rd one for my Mum using a deeper red yarn & cream in place of the white.  

Term finished yesterday I’m just glad to have made it too the end. Today I think I’m just going to rest & get on with my crafting, see what I can get finished. Make the Christmas cake , wrap the presents & have a general tidy up. 

11 responses »

    • I don’t like things without faces, I’m going to do the mouth, when I’ve finished Mums . It does look a bit spooky without it. The original patterns don’t have them. I wondered what other people thought.

Leave a Reply

