‘kris’ for Mum

Standard

  
This one is posing in the garden. Yes, some of my alpines are starting to think it’s spring here in Kent (UK) I also have a single wind battered daffodil & a couple of snow drops. My witch hazel is also in full bloom & I have roses that have not stopped flowering. This morning I noticed flowers just starting on my honeysuckle.  

 
This lovely dark red yarn was brought by Mum in the works, it has a lovely rainbow filament running through it.  I’m not sure if I should buy another Zabbez flower  person pattern or make a second snow drop flower person.  I have some lovely pink twinkly yarn that came in the pack with the red yarn, perhaps I can match the two up. 

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

