Happy New Year

Standard

  
Just wishing you all a Happy New Year.

I would like to say a big THANK YOU to you all, for stopping by my little blog. I never thought I would have over 7,700 views from 66 different countries & an incredible 500 followers. 

I’m not one for new year resolutions. 

I want to work on my drawing & painting this year, I received a rather lovely set of water colour pencils, & some fantastic colouring books. I’m going to make some more of those lovely flower people & continue to work on my crochet skills. I have some ideas for stitching projects, including one for the lab. 

I would like not to stress so much about work ( school stuff does get the better of me at times) & continue to work on my healing therapies. Last year a qualified as a crystal & colour therapist, this year I’m looking a nutrition, as I would like to eat a little more healthier ( not that I eat that badly , you know what I mean)

Just to say a big thank you for listening & stopping by. 

Happy New Year

LucyAnn & Luna

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

