One year wiser :wk 12

Standard

  
I’ve also been working on Stitch, Stop & Roll Afghan by crochet crowd. The pattern is available from yarnsprations, I couldn’t find a suitable stockist for the Bernat yarn suggested, so I’ve gone for Caron super soft, it really is soft & I’ve used it before. 

  
I have one more colour to add, a paler blue. It’s a lovely textured pattern at the moment, the hexagons look as if they will be quite large, as I’m only about to start row 8 of 19.

Luna is looking a little dejected this morning as its raining again, if you look carefully she’s wagging her tail ( it’s blurred), she refused to move so I could lay my blocks out & just rolled over a bit. She is also getting a little fed up with me, about the continued exam scrip marking ( which is finished) & the report writing phase that follows. I had a change of project as those circles are so complicated, to work around the school stuff at the moment. 

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

