Fix-it Chick

Standard


I made this for a lovely lady , class room assistant, scribe & has covered my class when I’ve been absent.  I filled it with lavender dried from my garden. I just hope she likes it. 

Today was the last day of term, now it’s six weeks of holiday ( sorry, I mean no contact with kids). With a new GSCE for years 9 & 10 , a new to us old GCSE for year 11. It looks like I will have a fair amount to do. The good news is I have finished marking all 75 practical course work scrips, really pleased I got these done before the holidays)

Now what do I do next garden or craft. 

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

