Cupcake stripe blanket 

Standard

Mum brought me the cupcake stripe blanket kit ( attic 24) to work on during my recovery. It’s doing it’s job of keeping me occupied , I’ve finished about a third of it. Aren’t they fantastic colours. 

This morning I’m feeling a lot better, so I’m getting on with some planning for next term ( otherwise I will freak out, due to all the curriculum changes), just a little, we don’t want to over do it do we, & that blanket is so gorgeous. 

Thanks Mum😍😘

28 responses »

Leave a Reply

