Christmas goodies 4

Standard

This weeks little presents added to the stash. I’ve started an Advent CAL with the rainbow yarn & now have some other ideas for the yarn, I may add some beads for extra sparkle.  Shawl pins are always handy, tea time & farm themed this week. 

I’ve also been busy finishing my presents for my lovely technicians, I show them later in the week, & decorating for Christmas. 


See I even have a token Christmas tree,’for the little people’, who have a problem with no Christmas tree.  We have a small but growing herd of reindeer in the front garden ( to anoy the neighbours).

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

