SAL March update

Standard

Here’s Luna helping with the latest cross stitch project. I have so many things on the go it’s hard to know where to start.

This small kit is from my stash ( I have no idea when I brought it, but the pattern is drawn by hand & copied!) my fellow physics teacher has decided to retire at in July ( so I will need to get this one done). I have also started another big sewing project but I don’t have much to show yet. 

My zodiac sampler has been put on go very slow, but I have done a little bit.

If you would like to visit the other members of the group please click on the links below.

This time we welcome two new members Mary Margaret & Timothy, if you would like to join the group please contact Avis.

27 responses »

  1. I´m glad you are still stitching on your zodiac sampler. I like that embroidery and now that Luna is helping, everything will go much faster 🙂

  2. I love Luna! Our little one has the cone of shame at the moment and is in need of constant cuddles. Apparently it being your own fault doesn’t matter! I love this cross stitch. Maybe the deadline of June will help to motivate you!

Leave a Reply

